Manual Overview

7.6.3 Settings

Under “Settings”, the administrator can make various configurations for notifications, archiving and deletions:

  • Notification settings: Here you can specify whether notifications should be activated for the “Task management” module and whether an e-mail notification should also be sent.

  • Archiving settings: The administrator can determine after how many days completed tasks are automatically archived.

  • Deletion settings: You can set how many months after archiving a task is permanently deleted.