Manual Overview

4.3 Users

The “Users” module is located in the administration area. User accounts can be managed here. The following information can be stored for each user: Profile picture, user name, surname, first name, full name, display name, business e-mail and business telephone.

Users can be activated or deactivated.

If changes are subsequently made to the aforementioned information, the administrator can apply these changes. Changes can be made by clicking on the edit icon (pencil icon) or double-clicking on the corresponding name.

The search bar can be used to search for names. The arrows in the overview table can be used to sort the above information alphabetically in ascending or descending order.