In the Storage locations tab, the administrator can create, edit, delete and set the storage locations
of the message processes to active or inactive
. Only the title and a checkbox
(storage location active or inactive) are displayed in the overview table. At the end of each row there is an
edit icon (pen) and a delete icon (recycle bin). The user can use the
edit icon to edit the title and activity of the
storage location. After confirmation, the data record is deleted from the
portal via the delete icon.
If the administrator wants to add a new storage location
, they can do this by clicking on the “New physical storage location” button.
The title is entered and a checkbox is used to indicate whether the storage location is active or inactive
.
The search bar allows you to search the storage locations
by title.
New storage location: